NameDesignationEmail
Prof.(Dr).Vaishali V. PatilPrincipalprincipal@isquareit.edu.in
Prof. (Dr.) Subrata GhoshalProfessor Emeritussubratag@isquareit.edu.in

Administrative Team

NameDesignationPhone noEmail
Mr. Dinesh JojeRegistrar22933441/2/3 – 201registrar@isquareit.edu.in
Ms. Namita ShendeAssistant Registrar 22933441/2/3 – 301namitas@isquareit.edu.in
Mr. Satishchandra HatagaleOffice Superintendent 22933441/2/3 – 296satishchandrah@isquareit.edu.in
Mr. Pravin PatilAccounts Officer 22933441/2/3 – 311pravinp@isquareit.edu.in
Ms. Jimixa GolwalaSenior Clerk 22933441/2/3 – 321jimixag@isquareit.edu.in