The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted as per the guidelines of Vishakha Judgement of the honourable Supreme Court and notification received from The Ministry of Women and Child Development, Govt. of India, for effective implementation of “The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013”

Sr. No. Name Designation Position Contact No.
1 Dr. Vaishali Patil Principal Chairperson 9595459547
2 Prof. Deptii Chaudhari Assistant Professor Member 8007644700
3 Prof. Sujata Virulkar Assistant Professor Member 9767871576
4 Prof. Manjusha Amritkar Assistant Professor Member 9970134945
5 Ms. Jimixa Golwala Senior Clerk Member 9021770729
6 Ms. Jini Bharnikulangara Nurse cum Hostel Warden Member 9960524173
7 Adv. Marzia Dalal Advocate NGO Member 9822026019
8 Prof. Rakhi Wagh Assistant Professor Member Secretary 9881729144