The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institutions. For this, during the post accreditation period, it will channelize all efforts and measures of the institution towards promoting its holistic academic excellence.

Sr. No. Name Category Designation
1 Dr. Vaishali Patil Principal Chairperson
2 Prof. Vijay Ranbhise Management Representative Member
3 Prof. Ravindra Joshi Senior Teacher Member
4 Prof. Deptii Chaudhari Senior Teacher Member
5 Prof. Manjusha Amritkar Senior Teacher Member
6 Dr. S M Mahalakshmi Naidu Senior Teacher Member
7 Prof. Sandeep Varpe Senior Teacher Member
8 Mr. Dinesh Joje Senior Administrative Staff Member
9 Dr. Dhananjay Talange External Expert (Local Community) Member
10 Mr. Nitin Bhide External Expert (Industry) Member
11 Prof. Ravi Patki Coordinator Member Secretary