

# Hope Foundation's International Institute of Information Technology Department Of Engineering Sciences



## First Year Engineering Student's Association (FESA) 2021-2022

#### About FESA: -

FESA stands for First-year Engineering Student Association. FESA is an organization or committee for the students in their first year. It is for the FE and by the FE as the committee members also comprise of all the first year's students. FESA organizes gaming events, quiz, sports and recreational activities for the students. Also, the role of FESA is not just limited to recreation, but any and all problems faced by the students in the first year can be helped to resolve by the FESA committee members.

#### Objectives: -

- To promote the interaction between academia and industry by organizing industrial visits, special lectures and facilitating industrial training.
- Promoting the interests of students in various technical areas
- To encourage students to develop their personal skills, like event management & time management by organizing intra & inter Collegiate Events.
- To bring about the technical development of students by organizing seminars, workshops and other activities.

Faculty Advisors: -

Prof. Mandar V. Datar and Prof. Amit B. Kasar



### Hope Foundation's International Institute of Information Technology Department Of Engineering Sciences



## First Year Engineering Student Association (FESA) 2021-2022

### **NOTICE**

Date: - 23/12/2022

All students are hereby informed that in order to form the First-year student's association (FESA), nomination forms are invited for different posts in the FESA committee for Academic year 2022-23. For more details please meet Prof. Mandar Datar and / Prof. Amit Kasar.

Dr. Rakhi Wagh

Head Dept. of Applied Sciences and Engineering



# Hope Foundation's International Institute of Information Technology Department Of Engineering Sciences



Following Committee members are elected from the nomination forms received for smooth functioning of FESA activities for the academic year 2022-23.

Position	Student Name
President	Shravani Kamble, Riddhi Apar
Vice-President	Rahul Thakare, Siddhant Borude
Secretary	Pranali Gaikwad, Raj Patil,RuturajVichare
Discipline	Chaitanya Gite, Siddhant Kulkarni
Heads	
Treasurer	Pauravi Bijwe, Samarth Uttampale, Tushar Deotare
Technical Heads	Tejas Chavan, AdeshGadge, Kalash Malge, Vaishnavi
Sports Head	Devendra Badgujar, Shantanu Kadam, Sanika Gaikwad
Sports	Aditya Bidgar, Amrut Dabir, Akul Sahni, Aditi Mane,
Committee	Rishiraj Awasthi
Marketing	Avanti Kamunwar, Jayartha Sengupta, Vaishnav Palve
Heads	
Event	PriyanshuAnmal, Pranav Wadalkar, Ketan Sudake, Sanika
Management	Gawande
Photographer's	Deepanshu Thakur, Tanishka Pawar
Volunteers'	ShreeyaBhamare, Anamika Kuttapathil, Harsh
	Punchlongiya, Kartika Handal, Aishwarya Kale, Payal
	Shete,

Dr. Rakhi Wagh

Head Dept. of Applied Sciences and Engineering