Ragging in any form is a criminal offence and strictly prohibited inside and outside the Institute. As per the directives of Hon. Supreme Court, All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and Govt. of Maharashtra, strict actions are recommended against students for indulging and abetting ragging.

Whosoever directly or indirectly commits, participates in, abets or propagates ragging within or outside any educational institution shall on conviction, be punished as per the rules. If a student is involved in any act of ragging prior to taking admission then such student will be denied admission in the Institute.

However, if at a later stage it is found that an admitted student has indulged in any act of ragging then such student will be rusticated.

Every student admitted in the Institute shall have to furnish separate affidavits signed by himself / herself and his / her parent / guardian. For students who will be availing hostel accommodation facility on campus, another affidavit jointly signed by the student and his / her parent / guardian will have to be submitted along with the admission form. More details are available on our website

Nodal Officer - Anti Ragging Measuring

Sr. No.NameEmail AddressMobile No.
1Prof. Yogiraj  Deshmukhyogirajd@isquareit.edu.in8698021994

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No.NameDesignationRepresentativeTel. No.Mobile No.
1Dr. Vaishali V. PatilChairmanHead of Institute020-229334419422589425
2Prof. Rakhi WaghMemberFaculty Representative020-229334419881729144
3Mr. Saugato BanerjeeMemberParent Representative9823504664
4Mr. Vinod JayadevanMemberParent Representative9823290923
5Mr. Vilas GaiwalMemberStaff Representative020-229334419860867311
6Mr. Lawrence RodriguesMemberStaff Representative020-229334419325141009
7Ms. Jini J. BharnikulangaraMemberStaff Representative020-229334419325141005
8Mr. Ankit KumarMemberStudent Representative7875088684
9Ms. Annie BharadwajMemberStudent Representative9422272901

Anti Ragging Squad

Sr. No.NameDesignationTel. No.Mobile No.
1Mr. Vilas GaiwalMember020-229334419860867311
2Mr. Lawrence  RodriguesMember020-229334419325141009
3Ms. Jini J. BharnikulangaraMember020-229334419325141005
4Mr. Pankaj  PakadeMember020-229334419822751832