Ragging in any form is a criminal offence and strictly prohibited inside and outside the Institute. As per the directives of Hon. Supreme Court, All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and Govt. of Maharashtra, strict actions are recommended against students for indulging and abetting ragging.

Whosoever directly or indirectly commits, participates in, abets or propagates ragging within or outside any educational institution shall on conviction, be punished as per the rules. If a student is involved in any act of ragging prior to taking admission then such student will be denied admission in the Institute.

However, if at a later stage it is found that an admitted student has indulged in any act of ragging then such student will be rusticated.

Every student admitted in the Institute shall have to furnish separate affidavits signed by himself / herself and his / her parent / guardian. For students who will be availing hostel accommodation facility on campus, another affidavit jointly signed by the student and his / her parent / guardian will have to be submitted along with the admission form.

Sr. No. Name Email Address Mobile No.
1 Prof. Yogiraj  Deshmukh yogirajd@isquareit.edu.in 8698021994

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Representative Tel. No. Mobile No.
1 Dr. Vaishali V. Patil Chairman Head of the Institute 020-22933441 9595459547
2 API Sandeep A. Deshmukh Member Civil & Police Administration 020-22934622 9420057173
3 Mrs. Yogita Moon Member Non Govt. Organization 9689453329
4 Prof. Bhavana Kanwade Member Faculty Representative 020-22933441 9881410288
5 Bhausaheb S. Gaiwal Member Parent Representative 7276242367
6 Satishkumar S. Pawar Member Parent Representative 9850898654
7 Ms. Palak Oza Member Student Representative 7447477858
8 Mr. Om Wagh Member Student Representative 9881040650
9 Mr. Vilas Gaiwal Member Staff Representative 020-22933441 9860867311
10 Ms. Jini J. Bharnikulangara Member Staff Representative 020-22933441 8380054855

Anti Ragging Squad

Sr. No. Name Designation Tel. No. Mobile No.
1 Mr. Vilas Gaiwal Member 020-22933441  8380054854
2 Mr. Mohan Swaminathan Member 020-22933441 8380054851
3 Mr. Govind Shinde Member 020-22933441 8380054859
4 Ms. Jini J. Bharnikulangara Member 020-22933441 8380054855
5 Ms. Utkarsha Joshi Member 020-22933441 9130001450