The Grievance Redressal Cell is established to ensure transparency in admissions and with a paramount objective of preventing unfair practices. It is a mechanism to provide redressal of grievances to innocent and aggrieved students, in exercise of the power conferred under Clause 1 of Section 23 of the All India Council of Technical Education Act 1987 (52 of 1987).

A complaint shall be filed by the aggrieved student, his / her parent or with a special permission from the ombudsman by any other person. More details are available on our website.

Sr. No. Name Designation Position
1 Dr. Vaishali  V. Patil Principal Chairperson
2 Mr. Saikrishna Bennuru Management Representative Member
3 Mr. Dinesh R. Joje Registrar Member
4 Prof. Madhuri S. Reddy Assistant Professor
(Engineering Sciences ) and CEO
5 Dr. Risil R. Chhatrala Head of Department
(Electronics & Telecommunication)
6 Dr. Ajitkumar S. Shitole Head of Department
(Computer Engineering)
7 Dr. Jyoti V. Surve Head of Department
(Information Technology)
8 Prof. Rakhi P. Wagh Head of Department
(Engineering Sciences)
9 Ms. Namita K. Shende Assistant Registrar Member Secretary